A Sweeter Music | Mamoru Fujieda | Rothko Chapel

Sept 13, 2009
Sarah Cahill plays “The Olive Branch Speaks” by composer Mamoru Fujieda at Rothko Chapel, Houston on March 27th, 2009. The concert was co-presented by the Foundation for Modern Music.

“as tenacious and committed an advocate as
any composer could dream of”

– San Francisco Chronicle

Get in Touch

Contact Me

Send a Message